» » Kaylar

Kaylar

145,00

Preorder January 27th 2018

(starts at 16.00h Central European Time / 10.00h Washington / 18.00h Moscow / 24.00h Tokyo)

Available in normal, yellow-normal and tan skin

(Limited units. Preorder will be closed when the stock is sold out)


1 month layaway available.

Orders will be shipped within 15 days after payment, approximately.

 

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Product info:

  • Includes: blank doll head, certificate of authenticity and box. // *Eyes, wigs, and body are not included.
  • Head size: 1/3 (22cm circumference; for bodies with 10~11cm neck aprox.)
  • Eye size: 12~14mm
  • Colors: normal / yellow-normal (check color comparison in the gallery)
  • Optional Makeup: no available

This doll was released for the first time in August 2017

 

*Body from the pictures is Luts SD65 brown skin. Head color is tan skin


 

Body sample

(This picture is for proportions reference only. We don’t sell doll bodies for our 1/3 heads)

The color match might not be accurate.


Payment methods:

  • Paypal (you will be redirected to paypal to complete the payment securely)
  • Paypal layaway (you will receive a paypal email with a link to pay for each instalment)
  • Bank transfer – for full payment or layaway (for customers in the European Union. Only for payment in Euros)

Layaway:

1 months for items in stock (2 instalments) // 2 months for preorder items (3 instalments)

  • 1st payment within 24h
  • 2nd payment within 30 days
  • 3rd payment within 60 days **only for preorder items that are not in stock

Acceptance:

  • No cancellations for full or partially paid orders.
  • Item colour may be different due to monitor settings and production date.
  • Since this is a handmade doll, it is not perfect or symmetrical. Slightly visible sanding marks from removing seam lines or tiny black dots in the resin are possible, these are not considered as defects.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaylar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − ten =

Additional information

Weight 400 g
color

normal, yellow-normal