Kaylar preorder

starts January 27th, 2018

(starts at 16.00h Central European Time / 10.00h Washington / 18.00h Moscow / 24.00h Tokyo)

more info

LAST NEWS

Kaylar preorder
| |

– Kaylar preorder – starts January 27th (16:00h Central Europe time) Kaylar head is 1/3 size (SD) Price for the head is: 145€ (normal skin) / 145€ (yellow-normal skin) / 150€ (tan skin)... Read More

Sarang Christmas preorder
|

Sarang preorder – Christmas sale from December 9th to 16th discounted price 135€ (head available in normal skin) 2 months layaway is possible. Items will be shipped within 2~3 months. Read More

Poll for next release
|

Hello my friends, I need a bit of your help to decide for next releases. I had plans to release Sarang in December but due personal circumstances I prefer to not open any... Read More

Kamu 1st release – 5th. Nov.
|

– Kamu 1st release- starts November 5th (16:00h Central Europe time) Kamu head is 1/3 size (SD) Price for the head is: 145€ (normal skin) / 150€ (tan skin) Dolls are in stock... Read More

Layaway

1 month / *2 months (for preorders only) Installments: 1st within 48h. / 2nd within 30 days / 3rd* within 60 days

Payments

We accept Paypal (in Euros or US dollars). Bank wire payments & friend payments have a 4% discount.